Contact

Organisers

Margus Kikkul

Project Leader

Sales, advertising


T: +372 742 1447
M: +372 504 2575
E: margus@tartunaitused.ee

Teno Kikkul

Project Manager's Assistant

General information, construction of stands, farmers market


T: +372 741 2092
M: +372 5919 2635
E: teno@tartunaitused.ee

Anders Urbel

Logistics Manager

Outdoor logistics, cranes, traffic management


T: +372 742 2547
E: anders@tartunaitused.ee

Henrik Urbel

Communication Manager

Press, Facebook, webpage


T: +372 741 2096
M: +372 5190 3734
E: henrik@tartunaitused.ee

Virge Lomp

Catalogue editor

Advertising sales in catalogue


T: +372 741 2090
E: virge@tartunaitused.ee

Annika Pettai

Recruitment Manager

Recruitment of temporary workforce


T: +372 742 1793
E: annika@tartunaitused.ee

Kädi Jakobson

Administrator

Administrator of information centre


T: +372 742 1662
E: kadi@tartunaitused.ee

Piret Parvelo-Pettai

Financial Manager


T: +372 742 1793
E: piret@tartunaitused.ee

Kristi Grünberg

Catering Manager

Catering of exhibitors and visitors


T: +372 741 2091
E: kristi@tartunaitused.ee

Organiser

AS Tartu Näitused

Fr. R. Kreutzwaldi 60, Tartu 51014, Estonia
http://www.tartunaitused.ee


T: +372 742 1793
M: +372 504 2575
E: info@tartunaitused.ee

Send e-mail