Exhibitor - Mounting and exposition layout

MOUNTING AND EXPOSITION LAYOUT

Friday, April 13, 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday, April 14, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday, April 15, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday, April 16, 8 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17, 8 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18, 8 a.m.- 6 p.m.

NB! On morning of April 19 mounting of exposition is not allowed!

For staying in the fair premises at hours other than mentioned above exhibitors and their subcontractors will be charged 45€/per hour. Identity cards for exhibitors will be issued by the receptionist in the fair hall lobby, starting with Tuesday, April 17. Exhibitor must have paid all the bills submitted by Tartu Näitused AS by April 17. Handing over your identity card to other persons is strictly prohibited and these identity cards will be confiscated.

Supplementary orders on exhibition furniture and services will be received by the receptionist. The surcharge on orders placed during fair days i.e. within April 16-21 is 50%. The orders will be filled in only if possible. Supplementary orders submitted on-site must be paid for on the spot in cash or by credit card.

ENTRANCE OF EXHIBITORS TO THE FAIR PREMISES

Thursday, April 19, 8 a.m
Friday, April 20, 8 a.m
Saturday, April 21, 8 a.m

From April 19 to 21 the backdoors of the halls are closed!

REMOVAL AND DISMANTLING OF EXHIBITS AND STANDS

Saturday, April 21 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Sunday, April 22 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Monday, April 23 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 24 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

NB! Removal of the exhibits from the stand before the closing of the fair is strictly prohibited.

With all your questions during the fair you can turn to the receptionist in the fair hall lobby or call +372 742 1662.

DEPARTURE OF EXHIBITORS

Monday, April 16, 6 p.m.
Tuesday, April 17, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, April 18, 6 p.m.
Thursday, April 19, 6.30 p.m.
Friday, April 20, 6.30 p.m.
Saturday, April 21, 8 p.m.
Sunday, April 22, 5 p.m.
Monday, April 23, 5 p.m.
Tuesday, April 24, 5 p.m.