Maamess
Team

Margus Kikkul
Project Leader
(sales, advertising, main conception)
margus@tartunaitused.ee
+372 504 2575

Teno Kikkul
Project Leader’s Assistant
(general information, construction of stands, groups)
teno@tartunaitused.ee
+372 5919 2635

Anders Urbel
Logistics Planner
anders@tartunaitused.ee
+372 5668 8003

Henrik Urbel
Communication Manager
(press, facebook, web)
henrik@tartunaitused.ee
+372 5190 3734

Virge Lomp
Catalogue
virge@tartunaitused.ee
+372 525 2586

Piret Parvelo-Pettai
Accountant
piret@tartunaitused.ee

Heddi Pedassaar
Catering
heddi@tartunaitused.ee
+372 5391 9481

Tartu Fairs Ltd
Fr. R. Kreutzwaldi 60, Tartu 51014, Estonia
tel: +372 742 1662

Organizer

Tartu Fairs Ltd
phone: +372 742 1662
mob: +372 504 2575

Margus Kikkul – Project Leader
e-mail: margus@tartunaitused.ee
www.maamess.ee
www.tartunaitused.ee