Contact

Korraldusmeeskond

Teno Kikkul

Project Manager's Assistant

General information, construction of stands, farmers market


T: '+372 741 662
M: '+372 5919 2635
E: teno@tartunaitused.ee

Alo Pettai

AS Tartu Näitused CEO


Margus Kikkul

Project Manager

Sales, advertising


T: '+372 742 1447
M: '+372 504 2575
E: margus@tartunaitused.ee

Anders Urbel

Logistics Manager

Outdoor logistics, cranes, traffic management


T: '+372 742 2547
E: anders@tartunaitused.ee

Henrik Urbel

Communication Manager

Press, Facebook, webpage


T: '+372 741 2096
M: '+372 5190 3734
E: henrik@tartunaitused.ee

Annika Pettai

Recruitment Manager

Recruitment of temporary workforce


T: '+372 742 1793
E: annika@tartunaitused.ee

Piret Parvelo-Pettai

Financial Manager


T: '+372 742 1793
E: piret@tartunaitused.ee

Kristi Grünberg

Catering Manager

Catering of exhibitors and visitors


T: '+372 741 2091
E: kristi@tartunaitused.ee

Organiser

AS Tartu Näitused

Fr. R. Kreutzwaldi 60, Tartu 51006
http://www.tartunaitused.ee


T: +372 742 1793
M: +372 504 2575
E: info@tartunaitused.ee

Send e-mail